F-Jugend

U9

Tus F9 2016-2017

Trainer & Betreuer

Name Telefon Handy Email Funktion
Uwe Wippermann 0176-57898610 u.wippermann@nexgo.de Trainer
Achim Schlimbach 02206-911694 0163-4719134 a.schlimbach@t-online.de Trainer
Jürgen Lutz 02206-867028 0163-6698226 jl@qsc.de Trainer
Mario Miebach 02206-869989 0163-2525288 mario.miebach@miebach-haustechnik.de Co Trainer
Christoph Forster 0173-7081878 Christoph.forster74@gmx.de Manager

Trainingszeiten(2)

Platzbelegung anzeigen

F-Jugend II

U8

TUS F8 2016-2017

Trainer & Betreuer

Name Telefon Handy Email Funktion
Sandro Kreuzer 02206-909897 0173-7272286 sandro.kreuzer@reyher.de Trainer
Krisztian Horvath 0177-2994701 krisztian@horvath-web.de Trainer
Klaus Kuphal 0152-53793946 klaus.kuphal@t-online.de Manager
Volker Hoffmann 0177-6096966 hoffmann@wortkraft.de Torwart Trainer

Trainingszeiten(2)

Platzbelegung anzeigen
Anschrift
Öffnungszeiten
  • Dienstags 9.00 - 12.00 h
  • Mittwochs 9.00 - 12.00 h