Vorstand

Markus Höck

Markus_Hoeck
Abteilungsleiter

Mobil: 0151-12159517
markus.hoeck@t-online.de

Gerd Höck


Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 02206-68775
Mobil: 0170-8588310
rita.hoeck@live.de

Peter Clever


Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02206-82391
Mobil: 0151-42344672

pclever@t-online.de

Wolfgang Fitze


Finanzen

Mobil: 0173-2662266
w@w-fitze.de


Mario Blatt


Kooardination

Mobil: 0173-5209181
mario.blatt@netcologne.de

Sascha Müller


Kooardination

Mobil: 0178-3981577
meilersmontageservice@t-online.de

Hans-Peter Bolz


Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0171-5270528
hpbolz@web.de


Vorstand Jugend

Gerd Biemann


Jugendleiter

Telefon: 02206-858389
Mobil: 0157-77189102

jugendleiter@tusmarialinden.de

Markus Höck


Abteilungsleiter

Mobil: 0151-12159517
markus.hoeck@t-online.de

Lutz Kroppen


Koordination

Telefon: 02245-891136
Mobil: 0162-6338866

dl.kroppen@t-online.de

Albert Stinn


Koordination

Telefon: 02206-80685
waagenstinn@web.de


Frank Gillen


Sport

Telefon: 02206-869842
Mobil: 0170-2252234

gabi.gillen@gmail.com

Bertold Kemmerling


Sport

Telefon: 02206-3514
gaber.kemmerling@gmx.de

Burkhard Link


Sport

Mobil: 0171-8834158
burkhard.link@ksk-koeln.de

Peter Altenrath


Finanzen

Mobil: 0160-90179256
peter.altenrath@ksk-koeln.de


Oliver Engelbertz


Finanzen

Mobil: 0171-2366706
oliver.engelbertz@ksk-koeln.de